My Building

Connect with Management

Your happiness and satisfaction during your tenancy are of the utmost importance to us.

If you are new to the property, please be sure to visit our New Tenant section.

Our office hours are from 8:00AM to 5:00PM, Monday through Friday, except for holidays.

The management office is located at:

Transwestern Commercial Services
133 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Lobby Level
Atlanta, GA 30303

The management team can be reached directly at (404) 585-4500.

Virginia Ferguson
General Manager
Virginia.Ferguson@transwestern.com

Danny Butler
Chief Engineer
Danny.Butler@transwestern.com

Kelly Johnson
Property Manager
Kelly.Johnson@transwestern.com

Jenny Lipscomb
Assistant Property Manager
Jenny.Lipscomb@transwestern.com

Greg Frankum
Leasing
Greg.Frankum@transwestern.com

Parks Brown
Leasing
Parks.Brown@transwestern.com

Accounting

Rent checks should be made payable to:

GP Center Holdings LLC
P.O. Box 734464
Chicago, IL 60673-4464

WIRE INSTRUCTIONS:

Please contact the Management Office at (404) 585-4500.